Have you ever sent email by mistake? Did you send it to a wrong person by accident? It happens. Or sometimes, we change our mind and we decide to rewrite the email and re send it. Now it is possible. “Undo” button works just like “Google’s Undo Archive” feature and it lets you a short time of 10 seconds – to make it as the “Undo” button will appear at the bottom of the screen pretty well seemed with a nice background. By tapping on that , you are able to cancel the email you have sent and able to edit it or just never send it anymore.
The “Undo Send” is being upgraded automatically and you don’t need to do it manually. Available on Android and iOS.
Let us know if you have any suggestions on this article by commenting below. Have a nice day:)